Monday Feb 11th we held our annual members meeting.

2 new Director’s were elected to the board.

Joel Jepsen and Jenny Fanta were elected to 3 yr terms.

I would like to thank Don Yanske and Kenric Sorenson for helping

out for the past 3 years and look forward to working with our new

board members Thankyou!